Members & Contact

Research Leaders

Andreas Kerren Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Kerren (PI)
Professor of Computer Science
Head of the ISOVIS Group


Email: andreas.kerren@lnu.se
Phone: +46 (0)470 767502
Affiliation: Department of Computer Science, Linnaeus University, Växjö, Sweden

 

Carita Paradis Prof. Dr. Carita Paradis
Professor of English Linguistics

Email: carita.paradis@englund.lu.se
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 75 49
Affiliation: Centre for Languages and Literature, Lund University, Sweden


 

Magnus Sahlgren Dr. Magnus Sahlgren
Chief Scientist at Gavagai AB

Email: mange@gavagai.se
Affiliation: Gavagai AB, Stockholm, Sweden 

PostDoc Researchers

Rafael MartinsDr. Rafael Messias Martins
Research Fellow at LNU

Email: rafael.martins@lnu.se
Affiliation: Department of Computer Science, Linnaeus University, Växjö, Sweden
 

Maria SkeppstedtDr. Maria Skeppstedt
Research Fellow at LNU

Email: maria.skeppstedt@lnu.se
Affiliation: Department of Computer Science, Linnaeus University, Växjö, and Gavagai AB, Stockholm, Sweden
 

Vasiliki SimakiDr. Vasiliki Simaki
Research Fellow at LNU

Email: vasiliki.simaki@lnu.se
Affiliation: Department of Computer Science, Linnaeus University, Växjö, and
Centre for Languages and Literature, Lund University, Sweden
 

PhD Student

Kostiantyn Kucher
PhD Student at LNU

Email: kostiantyn.kucher@lnu.se
Affiliation:
Department of Computer Science, Linnaeus University, Växjö, Sweden

Research Assistants

Tom Sköld
PhD Student at LU, Text Annotator for StaViCTA

Email: tom.skold@englund.lu.se
Affiliation:
Centre for Languages and Literature, Lund University, Sweden

 

Ayoub Yaghmaei
Student at LNU, Software Developer for StaViCTA

Email: yaghmayi@gmail.com
Affiliation:
Department of Computer Science, Linnaeus University, Växjö, Sweden

 


Alumni

Björn Zimmer

Email: bjorn.zimmer@lnu.se

 

Teri Schamp-Bjerede

Email: teri.schamp-bjerede@englund.lu.se

 

Afshin Rahimi

Email: afshinrahimi@gmail.com